## **Emerging Models of Parish Leadership Committee (2015 – 2017)**

**President:** Most Rev. John Noonan

## **Members:**

Very Rev. Richard Trout Very Rev. Miguel Gonzalez Very Rev. Timothy Labo Very Rev. Stephen Parkes

Rev. Alfonso Cely Rev. Martin Nguyen Rev. Ivan Olmo

Rev. Jeremiah Payne

Carol Brinati Theresa Simon Gary Tester

Updated 9/21/2017