Contact The Diaconate Office
hours are Monday – Friday from 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.



Deacon Joe Gassman
Secretary for Leadership & Parish Life

Deacon Dave Camous
Director of Permanent Diaconate

Deacon Chris Meehan
Associate Director of Formation

Deacon German Romero
Associate Director of Externs/Administration

Jennifer Kuhn
Administrative Assistant
(407) 246-4898

Deanery Lead Deacons

Deacon David Baker, Central North Deanery

Deacon Elbert Pagan, Central South Deanery

Deacon Kurt Slafkovsky, Eastern Deanery

Deacon Chuck Lee, Northern Deanery

Deacon Chris Meehan Southern Deanery

Deacon Jim Spindler, Western Deanery